

Girls Volleyball Coaches Association

Toni Mulgrave Kathy McGeehan President Vice President

Suzanne Legge L. Geldmacher Secretary Treasurer

League Reps

League 1	Charlie Fernandes	Ward Melville
League 2	Stasia DeBonia	Bayshore
League 3	George Alamia	Smithtown - East
League 4	Don Consorte	Eastport – South Manor
League 5	Lenny Zaloga	Westhampton Beach
League 6	Kathy McGeehan	East Hampton
League 7	Toni Mulgrave	Bayport-Blue Point
League 8	Cindy Belt	Shelter Island